Weird Day

Another day feeling tired but then with hubby not well and fledgling creating stormy:## whirlpools it is hardly surprising. It is at times like these I empathise with the weak and get angry with the immaturity and stupidity of our offspring. And that I can see is a paradox, but then life is full of them.:##

Ooh I’ve found the smilies and other emoticons and boy, am I going to get the most out of them!:lalala:

G’night:zz:

Thanks for visiting me. Please share your thoughts and ideas. Comment here.

