BON APPETIT

The blog feeder wouldn’t budge when I went to look at it. Perhaps I haven’t offered it the right food to tempt it into activity. C’est la vie.

When I arrived home yesterday lunch time, my daughter had turned the kitchen into a steam laundry. I have no idea how, I haven’t managed to perform that feat yet!

Tonight, I am roasting vegetables, including my swede (see my post, Gourmet sheep)butternut squash and home grown potatoes.

Ah; there are the dulcet beeps the fire alarm – dinner’s ready.

Bon Appetit… :DD

4 thoughts on “BON APPETIT

Thanks for visiting me. Please share your thoughts and ideas. Comment here.

