THANKS

Tonight I want to say thanks to all those people who are making my blogging experience such an interesting and fun one. It opens up my world to a different experience from the insular world I live in.

My immediate world is insular because it is divorced by its physcial location from the hustle and bustle of everyday life. It is a slower pace of life in a community where people smile at each other, even those people you don’t know. You are considered the odd one out, or sympathetically thought of as ‘new’ if you do not smile, or if you do not return a smile when one is given.

Notwithstanding such pleasantries, I still want and need to know what else is happening in other parts of the land. I have found blogging is to some extent offering me other insights and on this site in particular, as I have contact with such responsive and friendly people.

Thanks again, to all of you. :DD

One thought on “THANKS

Thanks for visiting me. Please share your thoughts and ideas. Comment here.

