PROCRASTINATE!

Tonight was the night I was going to write about our town’s fun day; I will have to keep you champing at the bit for another day. šŸ™‚ The evening is maturing and I need to go out to buy film seats for Nanny Mcphee.

It is so nice to be able to spread my relaxation around a range of enjoyments without feeling a pang of guilt about not developing an argument for an academic assignment that I should be getting on with, or pretending it does not really exist on my planet… to justify my lack of attention.

For anyone who may be in the uneviable position of needing to procrastinate take on board the following maxim:

Procrastination is a process. One must simply let it run its course.

3 thoughts on “PROCRASTINATE!

  1. No doubt you are an expert that shouldn’t be questioned menhir, they say all we have to do is replace “Have To” With “Want To”

    I think I need to replace Perfectionism With Permission To Be Human šŸ˜‰

Thanks for visiting me. Please share your thoughts and ideas. Comment here.

