GRATUITOUS OFFENCE

Before I blogged for the first time, I set myself a few rules, which I believe I have worked by, they include the following:

I do not engage in personal abuse.

I do not personalise discussion; I see no need to do that.

Friendly, acceptable banter by both sides is not in my ‘offensive’ category.

Clarify possible misunderstandings.

On one occasion when a new person on the scene did not understand the process, following explanation, all was well and stayed well.

However, I do strongly object to offensive and abusive comments and responses; they are ignorant and unnecessary. This is a friendly site and I have always enjoyed the people I have had contact with. I am grateful for the time they give my blog and my thoughts.

0 thoughts on “GRATUITOUS OFFENCE

Thanks for visiting me. Please share your thoughts and ideas. Comment here.

