STARS? WHAT STARS?

You don’t have to believe me, but yes, I really did walk into a sodding solid side of a door. In fact the blasted thing bounced off me, or more precisely, the side of my head. It’s not the same door that hit the other side of my head late last year, but for all the difference, it might just as well have been.

The stars I saw were not great. Hubby stopped me from sliding down the wall to the floor, so at least there wasn’t another body blow. Since then, I have had a bump the size of an egg on my head, a frozen gel bag applied to it. My hair will cover the worst of the injury when the wind doesn’t blow.

sniff,sniff. 😦
:-/

0 thoughts on “STARS? WHAT STARS?

Thanks for visiting me. Please share your thoughts and ideas. Comment here.

