HERE IT IS.

While waiting and thinking about what to do in a queue of backed up traffic,yesterday, caused by a vehicle blocking the road (see previous blog ‘It Was A Good One’) I had the rare opportunity to absorb some of the bright sunlight that was reflected off the snow covered fields. As I turned my head I observed the splendid sparkling variety of beauty around me. I took a quick snapshot.

It is not often that there appears to be an earth and sky symmetry.

There are furrows in the snow clad earth, likewise, they seem to appear in the white furrowed skies.

Et voila!

P1030333 copy

Click on picture to enlarge.

0 thoughts on “HERE IT IS.

  1. That’s what I thought. Hubby didn’t see it when I showed him the picture. I had to explain what I saw. Odd that, he’s usually got some artistry in his eye.

  2. Thank you for your kind comment.

    I admit, I am pleased with the outcome of a quickly taken picture. It’s strange, to quote a metaphor, how the cookie crumbles sometimes.

Thanks for visiting me. Please share your thoughts and ideas. Comment here.

