WHAT’S THE MATTER WITH CLARITY?

How I hate the blog posts on a black background with funny colours of lettering, spinning top gizmos and layouts. I can barely stop blinking and then there are the warnings of headaches starting, when I see them.

It goes without saying that the blog posts in/on black usually look as if they might be quite interesting, some possibly, even dynamic. I never get past the first two lines of reading, with great effort and restraint on my part. Do I have to find some special spectacles that will ease the colour strain, something to help me read these abnormally coloured deliveries?

What’s the matter with visual clarity?

0 thoughts on “WHAT’S THE MATTER WITH CLARITY?

  1. It’s good to hear others feel the same.

    There are so many over-decorated postings in which it is difficult to find the post, can be slow to download as well, then you get those blackened things – ugh.

  2. I am getting to the point where I am thinking of ignoring the over-coloured, over-dressed, over darkened posts, bypassing them, etc. They are uncomfortable and impossible to negotiate.

Thanks for visiting me. Please share your thoughts and ideas. Comment here.

