FUR COAT AND NO KNICKERS.

It defies belief. Maybe not for the organisation I have in mind. Happily, I shall not be requiring too much of them in the future, it is obviously too taxing for them to get things right.

Wouldn’t you expect that when you check your banking online, (there are times when it is unavoidable) you would be able to see a statement that at least was bang up to date, with a ‘today’. The site I visited tonight, all very bright and snazzy, like wearing a fur coat and no knickers, just could not do it.

It did not matter how hard I tried, for the one account, the best information I could bring up, was up to early October. One other type of account gave me today’s details. If they can do it for one, why not the other? They have received a polite but patronising email from me. I wish they would be less interested in sub-headings for their emails and get their main act together.

0 thoughts on “FUR COAT AND NO KNICKERS.

  1. Good. Hopefully your other account statements will be as well.

    A certain banking organisation and I will be :wave: :wave: There won’t be much difficulty in severing my relationship.

Thanks for visiting me. Please share your thoughts and ideas. Comment here.

