MANY,MANY WISHES

THIS MESSAGE HAS A FIRST CLASS TRANSMISSION TO MAKE SURE THAT MY YULETIDE MESSAGE IS RECEIVED BY ALL FRIENDS AND OTHER PEOPLE IN BLOGLAND WITH WHOM I HAVE HAD CONTACT.

H A P P Y C H R I S T M A S E V E R Y O N E!!

W A R M S E A S O N ‘ S G R E E T I N G S!!

B U O N’ N A T A L E Γ‰ B U O N’ A N N O !!

DES PLUS BONNES SOUHAITES POUR NOEL ET 2010 !!

G L U C K L I C H E W E I N A C H T E N A L L E S U N D G U T E N
J A H R E !!

WISHING YOU ALL A PEACEFUL, HEALTHY, AND GOOD 2010.

πŸ™‚

0 thoughts on “MANY,MANY WISHES

  1. It might have been an insult in Celtic for all I know Lois!
    πŸ˜‰ I knew some of the ancient Lowland Scots spoke a Celtic tongue, but it wasn’t until this morning I discovered it was 6th Century Welsh! There should be a swathe of people from Wales (your neck of the woods too, I think) and Scots who should all be learning the Celtic tongue and becoming Welsh Nationalists! Now there’s an interesting thought.

    So, what’s a wee bit of overlaid Gaelic between friends :crazy: :yes: πŸ˜‰

Thanks for visiting me. Please share your thoughts and ideas. Comment here.

