IMPORTANT TIPS ABOUT DATING.

I have been trying to work out the best way to publicise a post of a blogger in another forum in such a way that it does not appear to be undervalued for what its message conveys. I know I can give a link to the blog, however, what bothers me is that it may be seen as a salacious piece of writing in the context of its home base. I know the writer has been surprised and genuinely pleased by the nature of the responses he has received. It is a writer a number of us in BCUK have had contact with in the past, when he posted here, and it appears that few have followed him to his new site. One major reason might be that he chose to make it that way.

After seeking permission to publicise this particular post more widely, I am going to do as he asks and give a link to the blog. He knows I would be pleased to write up what was written, giving him all due credit. I may yet do that, if he agrees.

http://www.trifledreamz.com/2011/05/dating-tips-for-young-ladies.html?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=feed&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+trifledreamz+%28~Trifledreamz~%29

A sequel to this post has been recently written. I must read it!

0 thoughts on “IMPORTANT TIPS ABOUT DATING.

  1. I hope, Skip, the writer’s efforts will be rewarded. The vulnerable would benefit from working with this area of thought and written in this style, I believe. The fact that a man has written up these values is also of very great benefit.

Thanks for visiting me. Please share your thoughts and ideas. Comment here.

