ONE OF THOSE DAYS

Apart from finding daft price reductions in Tesco’s today it has been one of those days.

1). I spent half an hour looking for information under the wrong name – it’s now been sold to a business with a different title. No wonder I couldn’t find the file I wanted, which was sitting in line of sight with its new name just not registering with me. 🙄

2). Could I find the darn thing, no I could not. There was no red cabbage to be seen to add to my salad. I decided I must have finished it off, though when, I could not say. A small wedge of white cabbage was chopped up and thrown into the salad bowl. Tonight, pointing to the top of the fridge,(it sits in a recess) hubby asked if I knew I had ‘that there’? Yup, there it was, what I had been hunting for, the elusive red cabbage. :yawn:

Time for a rest methinks. :yes:

0 thoughts on “ONE OF THOSE DAYS

Thanks for visiting me. Please share your thoughts and ideas. Comment here.

