IN HOPE – I HOPE

Forced to sit at my computer to try and sort out my emailing disaster, nearly all day, my eyes stopped focussing. I just hoped that what I was instructed to tap into the various boxes had the right letters and dots where they should be. I did find two letters transposed, just once, it was short-lived.

BTW, the internet provider has caused the email turmoil by not being able to provide me – and probably lots of other people – the new access configuration to the server after they did upgrade work on the internet cables. I now wait and wait….in hope(?) I hope.

0 thoughts on “IN HOPE – I HOPE

  1. Nothing sorted yet, Microsoft are giving me support, having identified to their satisfaction that the application is working well. They are contact the ISP today. Let’s hope MS get somewhere with the help desks.

Thanks for visiting me. Please share your thoughts and ideas. Comment here.

