GOOGLE

Google….I wanna tell you that your blasted constant pinging notifications that your most useful ever tool is being discontinued, are doing what you intended, they are really annoying me… though, not quite badly enough to make me take the action you are asking me to take. I will not, repeat… I will not uninstall the app that takes me directly to my mail page. I never much cared if I was notified whenever I had mail. From what I have seen in chat rooms, I am not sure if that is what everyone else wanted either. I do hope there are lots and lots of people like me who are ignoring your instructions to nuke the app.

0 thoughts on “GOOGLE

  1. they are a pain, yes, they are! I’m with you!
    My latest is my phone telling me I have to update my Facebook. After continuous no, no, no, I pressed yes. o my shock horror it says I have to give permission to Facebook to use my phone, make phone calls, use my friends information, prevent my phone to sleep, make changes, etc, etc, etc. To what I pressed NO!!
    Very annoying.
    xx

  2. Hi MizaT,
    Good to hear from you.i hope you were able to get out of the acceptance for zgoogle to access all those things. I am not in favour of the enmeshment that is attempted.

Thanks for visiting me. Please share your thoughts and ideas. Comment here.

