SPASMS

I sent a comment through to a post recently written by friend, Marika Sunseeker. Here’s the link below.

http://marikasthinkingthing.blog.co.uk/2014/09/12/i-m-full-19386798/

After I sent off my message,which, as far as I know has arrived at destination, BCUK went into spasm. What I want to know is, has anyone else had a similar spasmodic experience with BCUK’s site after commenting on Marika’s post? (Who would have thought that this usually inanimate blog space could express such excitement and throw a wobbly). :-/

:crazy:

0 thoughts on “SPASMS

Thanks for visiting me. Please share your thoughts and ideas. Comment here.

